Don’t miss it! Today at noon. https://t.co/oijwIGriFQ

View Our
Facebook Page!

Report Fraud, Waste,
and Abuse

Online Services Payments, GIS Maps, Tax Information
Contact Department contacts, Reports and Requests

Administration
(423) 643-6200
Fax Number
(423) 643-6204

Stan Sewell
City Auditor

ssewell@chattanooga.gov

Lisa Culver
Senior Auditor

lculver@chattanooga.gov

Richard Walls
Senior Auditor
rwalls@chattanooga.gov

Jeff Connor
Senior Auditor

jconnor@chattanooga.gov

Pam Swinney
Senior Auditor
pswinney@chattanooga.gov

Taffy Dishroon
Administrative Support Specialist
tdishroon@chattanooga.gov

Photo by Mike Williams