The Tennessee Statewide Women's Policy Conference is only two weeks away! Be sure to reserve your ticket before the…

View Our
Facebook Page!

Report Fraud, Waste,
and Abuse

Online Services Payments, GIS Maps, Tax Information
Contact Department contacts, Reports and Requests

Council Members


Group Shot resized

      [Front Row left to right: Demetrus Coonrod, Anthony Byrd, and Ken Smith//Back Row left to right:
      Isiah Hester, Chip Henderson, Carol Berz, Darrin Ledford, Raquetta Dotley, and Jenny Hill


The members of the Chattanooga City Council are listed at the top. The duties of the Council are described in the Council Rules document that was adopted in Deember 2019. Council rules of operation are available here. Click on a Council member name above to find background and contact information, as well as their district map and a list of the precincts represented. 

Don't know your district number or representative? It's easy to look up here. Just enter your street address to search for your district number and Council representative.

City Council
1000 Lindsay Street(map)
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Phone:(423) 643-7170
Fax: (423) 643-7199



Photo by Phillip Stevens & Matt Lea