View Our
Facebook Page!

Report Fraud, Waste,
and Abuse

Online Services Payments, GIS Maps, Tax Information
Contact Department contacts, Reports and Requests

Meet The Staff


Meet Human Resources Management Staff

 Human Resources Administration

Mande 

Amanda (Mande) Green

Chief Human Resources Officer

alawrence@chattanooga.gov

423.643.7203

Harrigan.Daniel 

Daniel Harrigan

Deputy Chief Human Resources Officer

dharrigan@chattanooga.gov

423.643.7214

   

Sonia Fears 

Executive Assistant

sfears@chattanooga.gov 

423.643.7205

 

 Human Resources Divisions

Operations and Recruitment

 

Deborah Guy
Director HR Operations
dguy@chattanooga.gov
423.643.7218

Total Rewards

(Compensation & Benefits)

 

Vacant

HRIS & Employment Services

 

Serene Siener
Director HRMS & Employment Svcs
ssiener@chattanooga.gov
423.643.7212

Leadership & Professional Development

 

Melody Wingfield
Director Leadership & Prof Dev
mawingfield@chattanooga.gov
423.643.7202

Safety, Compliance & Risk Management

 

Michael (Mike) Anthony
Director Safety, Compliance & Risk Management
manthony@chattanooga.gov
423.643.7027

 

 

Human Resources
2nd Floor City Hall
101 E. 11th Street (map)
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Phone (423) 643-7200
Fax (423) 643-7226
Inquiry:
webHR@chattanooga.gov
Recruiting:  
recruit@chattanooga.gov
Compensation:
HRComp@chattanooga.gov

Wellness Division
Phone (423) 643-6441
Email: wellness@chattanooga.gov

Safety Division
Phone (423) 643-7204
Email: safetyhr@chattanooga.gov

Employee Benefits
Phone (423) 643-7220
Email: benefits@chattanooga.gov

 

Photo by Mike Williams