Who else is counting down the days until MAINx24? In honor of the annual celebration of Chattanooga's Southside thi… https://t.co/7Km7848zPt

View Our
Facebook Page!

Report Fraud, Waste,
and Abuse

Online Services Payments, GIS Maps, Tax Information
Contact Department contacts, Reports and Requests

Meet The Staff


Meet Human Resources Management Staff

 Human Resources Administration

Amanda (Mande) Lawrence

Chief Human Resources Officer

alawrence@chattanooga.gov

423.643.7203

Daniel Harrigan

Deputy Chief Human Resources Officer

dharrigan@chattanooga.gov

423.643.7214

 

Sonia Fears 

Executive Assistant

sfears@chattanooga.gov 

423.643.7205

 

 Human Resources Divisions

HR Operations

 

Deborah Guy
Director HR Operations
dguy@chattanooga.gov
423.643.7218

Employee Benefits

 

Madeline Green
Director Employee Benefits
mgreen@chattanooga.gov
423.643.7223

Compensation

 

Molly Taylor
Director Compensation & Perf Mgmt
mmtaylor1@chattanooga.gov
423.643.7208

HRIS

 

Serene Siener
Director HRMS & Employment Svcs
ssiener@chattanooga.gov
423.643.7212

Professional Development

 

David Banks
Director Leadership & Prof Dev
dbanks@chattanooga.gov
423.643.7031

Safety, Compliance & Risk Management

 

Michael (Mike) Anthony
Director Safety, Compliance & Risk Management
manthony@chattanooga.gov
423.643.7027

 

 

Human Resources
2nd Floor City Hall
101 E. 11th Street (map)
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Phone (423) 643-7200
Fax (423) 643-7226
Inquiry: webHR@chattanooga.gov
Recruiting: recruit@chattanooga.gov

Wellness & Safety Division
620 E. 11th Street (map)
Chattanooga, TN 37403

Phone (423) 643-6441
Email: safetyhr@chattanooga.gov

Employee Benefits
3rd Floor City Hall Annex
100 E. 11th Street (map)
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Phone (423) 643-7220
Email: benefits@chattanooga.gov

 

Photo by Mike Williams